Team

Sven Hendryc Winschuh
Geschäftsführung / Tanzlehrer
 sven@tanzzentrum.gl
Moni Lengenfelder
Kindertanz / HipHop / Videoclipdancing / Tanzlehrerin
 moni@tanzzentrum.gl
Fabian Frank
Tanzlehrer
 fabi@tanzzentrum.gl
Oliver Bauduin
ADTV Tanzlehrer
 olli@tanzzentrum.gl
Julia Meister
Kindertanz / HipHop / Videoclipdancing / Tanzlehrerin
 julia@tanzzentrum.gl
Daevid Käsbach
Tanzlehrer & Zumba-Instructor
 daevid@tanzzentrum.gl
Rafael Krause
Tanzlehrer
 rafa@tanzzentrum.gl
Claudia Scillia
Tanzlehrerin & Office-Management
 claudia@tanzzentrum.gl
Sabrina Schmidt
HipHop / Streetdance / Bachata & Salsa
 sabrina@tanzzentrum.gl